Posted by: tampachamber on Thursday, January 31, 2013
2011_LTA_logo_vert_tag_1Tampa, FL - Leadership Tampa Alumni (LTA) announced its 2013 Cabinet and Leadership Team at their annual meeting on January 22, 2013 at A La Carte Event Pavilion.     2013 Cabinet: Randi Ruble, Chair Misha Hart, Vice Chair R. Troy Atlas, Treasurer
 Rosemarie Hari, Programs Chair Cheryl Hamilton, Sponsorship Chair Donamae Clinebell, Membership Chair Bret Azzarelli, Membership Vice Chair Jon Wax, Ambassadors Chair Bridget Robertson, Newsletter Chair
 Aakash Patel, Newsletter Vice Chair Jim Fortson, Website Chair Rebecca Jacobson, Community Outreach Chair
 Matt Dumar, Community Outreach Vice Chair Henry Woodroffe, Parke Wright III Leadership Award Chair Joanne Sullivan, Parke Wright III Leadership Award Vice Chair  2013 Leadership Team: Anne Adams Jay Annis Fritz Archerd Heather Boone Ali Carr Ryan Freking Scott Garlick Reid Haney George Howell III Stephen Koontz Caleb Lewis April Monteith Mary Fran Mullan Danielle Seaberg Steve Stanford Kim Thresher Katherine Young About Leadership Tampa Alumni    With more than 550 active members that have graduated from Leadership Tampa since its founding by the Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce in 1971, Leadership Tampa Alumni ( provides ongoing opportunities for its members to remain actively involved in civic, business and professional activities that benefit the greater Tampa community. Members represent nearly every facet of local business and community life, including large corporations, small businesses, professional associations, government and social agencies.