Posted by: Tampa Bay Chamber on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Leadership Tampa, a program of the Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce, celebrated the graduation of 46 members of the class of 2018 on May 2, 2018 at Bryan Glazer Family JCC in Tampa, FL.  The 2018 class marks the 47th class to graduate from the nationally recognized leadership program established in 1971.

Members of Leadership Tampa are local business people who hold to mid-to upper-level management positions within their companies or organizations.  They represent a wide variety of industries across Tampa and Hillsborough County and are accepted into the program following a selective application process. 

The 2018 Leadership Tampa class was led by Class Chair Josh Bullock of University of South Florida, a 2012 Leadership Tampa graduate and Vice Chair Julie Serovich of University of South Florida, a 2014 Leadership Tampa graduate. 

Leadership Tampa Class of 2018 graduating class members:

Jolyon Acosta, Bush Ross, P.A.

Chris Adkins, Tampa Marriott Waterside

Josh Adkins, Moffitt Cancer Center

Robbie Artz, Tampa Bay Rays

Heather Brock, Buchanan, Ingersoll & Rooney

Nick Buchanan, Keller Williams

Ernest Coney, Jr., Corporation to Develop Communities of Tampa, Inc.

Adam DePiro, Visit Tampa Bay

Emily Farkas, MacDill Air Force Base

Craig Federer, Raymond James Financial

Rachel Feinman, Tampa Jewish Community Center and Federation

David Ferreira, Warren Averett

Nikki Foster, Mosaic

Jessica Fugate, Florida Southern College

Christine Glover, City of Tampa

Kari Goetz, Tampa International Airport

Leslene Gordon, Hillsborough County Department of Health

Lindsay Grinstead, Tonic Consulting Group

Sarah Ham, AACSB International

Dale Hoffman, Hillsborough County Tax Collector

David Judd, III, Wehr Constructors, Inc.

LaKisha Kinsey-Sallis, Johnson Jackson, LLC

Jennifer LaRocco, GrayRobinson, P.A.

David Loos, Beaux-Arts Group

Leah Millette, BayCare

Linda Olson, Tampa Bay WaVE

Sara Palmer, USAmeriBank

Dustin Pasteur, IV, Tampa General Hospital

Stacey Pittman, Bank of Tampa

Kevin Preast, Tampa Bay Lightning

Randy Prescott, KCI Technologies, Inc.

Ryan Reynolds, Cushman & Wakefield

Natalie Roberts, Flagship Law, PLLC

Kay Schwartz, USAA

Matthew Serynek, RS&H, Inc.

Eric Stewart, Synovus Bank

Rolfe Thompson, GTE Financial

Susan Thompson, CS&L CPAs

Charles Tiernan, Community Foundation of Tampa Bay

Marshall Tucker, TECO

Elias Vazquez, Tampa Police Department

Virginia Veit, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

Caroline Vostrejs, The Beck Group

Jennifer Whelihan, Hillsborough County Economic Development

Kiana Wilson, A Sharper U, LLC

Jennifer Yeagley, Gulf Coast Jewish Family Community Services


Applications for the 2019 Leadership Tampa class are available online at The deadline for application submission is May 4, 2018 at 5:00 p.m.